Events

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, October 24, 2014

Story Craft

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Teen Book Club

Date: Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, October 31, 2014

Story Craft

Date: Friday, October 31, 2014 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, November 6, 2014

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

3 Mile Thursday

Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm
Friday, November 7, 2014

Story Craft

Date: Friday, November 7, 2014 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, November 13, 2014

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, November 14, 2014

Story Craft

Date: Friday, November 14, 2014 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, November 20, 2014

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, November 21, 2014

Story Craft

Date: Friday, November 21, 2014 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Teen Book Club

Date: Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, November 28, 2014

Story Craft

Date: Friday, November 28, 2014 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, December 4, 2014

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

"Every time I go to these events I see more and more why Lawton is a great place to live. Thank you for opportunity to be more a a part of this community."

- Mike Beadles, DAV, Yummy Yummy Korean BBQ